TORONTO
HEAD OFFICE STAFF


29 Harshaw Avenue
Toronto, ON M6S 1X9
Tel: 416-767-3036
Fax: 416-767-6709
Toll-Free:
1-888-517-8233 (51- STAFF)

Hendrik J. Bok
Principal
Tel: 416-767-3036 Ext. 106
hbok@bbwinternational.com

Sheila Wong
VP, Business Development
Tel: 416-767-3036 Ext. 104
swong@bbwinternational.com 
 

Monica Simmie

Business Development Manager

Tel: 416-767-3036 Ext. 110

msimmie@bbwinternational.com

 


Toni Repath
National Operations Manager
Tel: 416-767-3036 Ext. 102
trepath@bbwinternational.com

Sweeney MacArthur
Operations Manager, Toronto
Tel: 416-767-3036 Ext. 101
smacarthur@bbwinternational.com
 

Liz Batson
Recruiter
Tel: 416-767-3036 Ext. 209
recruiter@bbwinternational.com

Anne Christopulos
Promotional Staff & Models
Tel: 416-219-5574
achristopulos@bbwinternational.com

Picture

VANCOUVER  / VICTORIA

Lois Jackalin

Director, National Accounts
Suite 404, 999 Canada Place
World Trade Centre
Vancouver BC V6C 3E2
Tel: 604-984-0352
Fax: 604-608-3510
Toll-Free: 1-866-984-0352
ljackalin@bbwinternational.com

Corey Solomon
Business Development Manager
Tel: 780-604-6849 csolomon@bbwinternational.com

CALGARY

Mary Ann Wong
Regional Manager, Calgary
Tel: 403-680-3005 mwong@bbwinternational.com
 

EDMONTON

Kate Wallace
Regional Coordinator
Tel: 780-293-6628
kwallace@bbwinternational.com

OTTAWA / GATINEAU

Debbie Mantha
Service Coordinator
Tel: 613-290-8316
dmantha@bbwinternational.com


MONTREAL

Melissa Rachiele
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: 514-757-2891
melissa@bbwinternational.com

Anna Polizzi
Service Coordinator
Tel: 514-867-0650
polizzi.anna@gmail.com 

HALIFAX

Irene Quinton
Service Coordinator
Tel: 902-435-1982
iquinton@bbwinternational.com

 

BBW Delivers Exceptional People

At BBW, we pride ourselves on high quality, professional staff.

see our people

Clients We Work With

  • LinkedIn
  • Microsoft
  • CGTA
  • One Of A Kind Show & Sale
see our clients